AVAILABILITY DECEMBER 14 THRU DECEMBER 20
                 CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

Mon,Dec 14 -  TBD

Tue,Dec 15 - TBD

Wed,Dec 16 - TBD

Thu,Dec 17 - TBD

Fri,Dec 18 - TBD

Sat,Dec 19 - TBD

Sun,Dec 20 - TBD

                AVAILABILITY DECEMBER 7 THRU DECEMBER 13
                  CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

Mon,Dec 7 - unavailable officiating out of town - Pleasanton

Tue,Dec 8 - unavailable officiating out of town - Yorktown

Wed,Dec 9 - unavailable officiating out out of town - San Antonio

Thu,Dec 10 - unavailable evaluating

Fri,Dec 11 - unavailable evaluating

Sat,morn,Dec 12 - available 10 -11

Sat,even,Dec 12 - available 4 to 5

Sun,morn,Dec 13 - available 10 to 11

Sun,even,Dec 13 - available 4 to 5

             AVAILABILITY NOVEMBER 30 THRU DECEMBER 6
                   CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

Wed,even,Dec 2 - 4 to 5pm - Mari - basketball

Thur,morn,Dec 3 - available 10 to 11am
Thu,even,Dec 3 - unavailable evaluating- 5 to 6pm - basketball

Fri,Dec 4 - unavailable officiating out of town - Gonzales

Sat,morn,Dec 5 - unavailable officiating out of town - Goliad
Sat,even,Dec 5 - available 4 to 5pm

Sun,even,Dec 6 - available 4 to 5;   or 5 to 6

                   ⚾️⚾️⚾️ CONTINUED SESSIONS🏀🏀🏀

Goal for Poth Arrows.  Practice consistently to become dominant players.

(Recommend:  Additional and consistent sessions.  Three sessions per week ideal.   At least 2 sessions per week necessary).

Presently, Poth Arrow practicing, at facility, with 10 players, boys & girls.  These 10 players, on an average, schedule one session every two weeks. This would be enough.  If players would practice daily and properly on home drills.  Additional sessions would help monitor progress.

Fees the same.  Thirty dollars per one hour session.

To help family schedules, with the additional sessions.  Have begun traveling to nearby family practice area or home area.

Parents who have elected, this convenience, notice very helpful. Will add mileage to travel.

For the near future.  Will continue with regular scheduled sessions.

As parents begin to schedule additional sessions per week.  My availability will be limited.

Keep working!