AVAILABILITY OCTOBER 12 TO OCTOBER 18
                 CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

Mon,Oct 12 - TBD

Tue,Oct 13 - TBD

Wed,Oct 14 - TBD

Thu,Oct 15 -unavailable officiating out of town

Fri,Oct 16 - TBD

Sat,Oct 17 - TBD

Sun,Oct 18 - TBD

                      AVAILABILITY OCTOBER 5 TO OCTOBER 11
                     CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

Mon,Oct 5 - available 5 to 6
Mon,Oct 5 - available 6:15 to 7:15

Tue,Oct 6 - unavailable officiating out of town - Seguin

Wed,Oct 7 - available 5 to 6
Wed,Oct 7 - available 6:15 to 7:15

Thu,Oct 8 - available 5 to 6
Thu,Oct 8 - available 6:15 to 7:15

Fri,Oct 9 - unavailable officiating out of town - Stevens H.S

Sat,Oct 10 - available 5 to 6
Sat,Oct 10 - available 6:15 to 7:15

Sun,Oct 11 - available 5 to 6
Sun,Oct 11 - available 6:15to 7:15

                            BASKETBALL & BASEBALL
                             PERSONAL INSTRUCTOR

Goal for Poth Arrows.  Develop dominant players.

(Recommend:  Poth Arrows Personal Instructor.  Personal Instructor to work more often with 1 or two players.  Three one hour sessions per week ideal.   But 2 one hour sessions per week will work).

Presently, Poth Arrow workIng, at facility, with 10 players, boys & girls.   These 10 players, on an average, schedule one session every two weeks. This would be enough.  If players would work daily and properly on home drills

Personal Instructor will work more often with players.   Monitor progress daily.

Fees the same.  Thirty dollars per session.

To help family schedules will travel to sports area of convenience.  Nearby work area or home area.  Will add mileage to fee session.

If interested in hiring Poth Arrow instructor.  Contact  830.391.0229.

Until then will continue with regular scheduled sessions.

Keep working!

              AVAILABILITY SEPTEMBER 28 THRU OCTOBER 4
                CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

(NOTE:  Morning training sessions available.  During school breaks & home-school programs).

Mon,Sept 28 - available 5 to 6pm
Mon,Sept 28 - available 6:15 to 7:15

Tue,Sept 29 - unavailable officiating out of town - Steele HS

Wed,Sept 30 - 5 to 6 - Isayah - baseball

Thu,Oct 1 - unavailable officiating out of town - Seguin

Fri,Oct 2 - unavailable officiating out of town - San Antonio-Marshall High School

Sat,morn,Oct 3 - available 9 to 10
Sat,morn,Oct 3 - available 10:15 to 11:15

Sun,Oct 4 - available 5 to 6pm
Sun,Oct 4 - available 6:15 to 7:15pm

              AVAILABILITY SEPTEMBER 21 TO SEPTEMBER 27
                 CALL OR TEXT 830.391.0229 TO SCHEDULE 

(NOTE:  Morning training sessions available.  During school breaks & home-school programs).

Wed,Sept 23 - 5 to 6 - Jio - pitching & basketball fundamentals - my facility.

Thu,Sept 24 - unavailable officiating out of town

Fri,Sept 25 - unavailable officiating out of town- Fall City

Sat,morn,Sept 26 - available 9 to 10
Sat,morn,Sept 26 - available 10:15 to 11:15

Sat,even,Sept 26 - 5 to 6 - Bella - basketball

Sun,Sept 27 - 5 to 6 - Isela & Lana - basketball